Halloween Mixtape 2014

by Plastic Response Records

supported by
/
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $7 USD  or more

     

  • Cassette

    Cassette comes inside a special "Treat Bag" with two limited edition buttons, random Halloween treats, and a bonus download code.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Halloween Mixtape 2014 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days

     $8 USD or more

     

1.
31:42
2.
34:34
3.
00:43
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
00:08
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.

about

The very first Plastic Response Records Halloween Mixtape is finally here! It features over 20 spooktacular tracks from a variety of incredible artists and tons of different Halloween flavors! So if you're a Halloween lover like us, sink your fangs into this one and enjoy!

credits

released October 7, 2014

Petty Things- pettythings.bandcamp.com
The Memories - thememories.bandcamp.com
Sadwich - soundcloud.com/sadwich
Love Cop- lovecop.bandcamp.com
Captain T.V.舰长电视 - soundcloud.com/captain-t-v
Totally You - plasticresponserecords.bandcamp.com/album/chilltown-usa
Emotional - emotional.bandcamp.com
Paul Cristina - paulcristina.com
Boys Age - soundcloud.com/boys-age
Jace Ewing - www.crissy.org.uk/yes
Kim and The Created - kimandthecreated.bandcamp.com
Hound Of Love - www.youtube.com/watch?v=41QDFcOnwxc
Jerry Rogers - jerryrogers.bandcamp.com
TJ Sicilia - tjsicilia.bandcamp.com
Sam Gas Can - samgascan.bandcamp.com
Harrison Granacher - soundcloud.com/irm-o-sem
Dables - dables.bandcamp.com
Demonic Sweaters - lickrecords.bandcamp.com/music
猫 シ Corp. - catsystemcorp.bandcamp.com

Cover art by Ryan Sheffield.
Layout by Derek Stegall.
"Tree House of Whores VII" button designed by Penelope Gazin.

THANK YOU to everyone who helped make this possible!!

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

plastic response records Greenville, South Carolina

Plastic Response Records is a record label based out of Greenville, SC. Records, Tapes, Buttons, and more.

contact / help

Contact plastic response records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Track Name: Boys Age - HAAALLOOOWEEEN
Halloween
Gimme gimme some chocolate
Are you going to prepare from now? It's too late.
You're stupid. Do you know about today? It's

Halloween
Gimme gimme some candy
No I don't want your panty.
When If you more late, I'll break your shanty.

Evil spirits fly around your room
Devil hold out one's cup for a refill
Neville cried out by the ghost fears

hurry up
before I take your soul to hell from here

Halloween
Gimme gimme more sweets
Is it done. It's the patience's peak.
You're stupid. Do you know about today? It's

Halloween
I'll do mischief seriously
Sweets something really matter.
I just want to gaze worried look of you