Plastic Response Records Volume One: 2014​-​2016

by plastic response records

  • Cassette + Digital Album

    High Quality Pro-Dubbed and Imprinted Cassettes. Blue Shells with Yellow Ink. Limited to 125 cassettes.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Plastic Response Records Volume One: 2014-2016 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 14 days

      $6 USD or more 




"Plastic Response Records turned two this month, and we wanted to celebrate, so we put together this compilation tape featuring a track from almost every Plastic Response artist /release from the past two years. This mixtape is over 90 minutes of music and features amazing art from Beefstrong <Jordan Speer>. We would sincerely like to thank all the musicians/bands/artists/fans/everyone who help to make Plastic Response continue to grow and evolve into something bigger each year. We hope to make another one of these mixtapes two years from now, and two years after that, and two years after that...." -TJS

Plastic Response Records Volume One: 2014-2016

Side A

1. 회사AUTO - Drive Thru 4AM (feat. Nmesh)
2. Eerie Glue - Girl Of My Dreams
3. Luxury Elite - Girl
4. Free Weed - Later
5. Lancaster X Le Real 現実 X Captain T.V.舰长电视 - Space Dandy
6. Paul Cristina - Parallels (Moon Listening)
7. The Memories - Forget It
8. 猫 シ Corp. - Secrets
9. Cheap Talk - Love is a Dying Art
10. George Clanton - It Makes The Babies Want To Cry
11. The Hound Of Love - Back To Normalcy
12. Negative Gemini - Real Virtual Unison

Side B

13. Dr. Paul - Growing Like A Weed
14. Part Time - Rubber Room
15. Petty Things - Ghost At The Door
16. TJ Sicilia - Beautiful Forgotten Places
17. Emotional - Sonneta De Convertable
18. SYLLABUS - Rollerskates
19. David Loca and the Berkshire Hobbits - Carry On Dear John
20. Tech Noir - lone
21. Boys Age - God Will Test You Through The PC Screen
22. Totally You - Excited
23. Harrison Granacher - 2006-2011 (Excerpt)
24. Modern Art - Drifting Away
25. The Future Dead - I Am Only Looking

Released Summer 2016 on Plastic Response Records.

Art and Design by Jordan Speer/Beefstrong

Only available on limited edition cassette.


released July 26, 2016



all rights reserved


plastic response records Greenville, South Carolina

Plastic Response Records is a record label based out of Greenville, SC. Records, Tapes, Buttons, and more.

contact / help

Contact plastic response records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code